First published in the Government Gazette, Electronic Edition, on 27th May 2011 at 5.00 pm.

No. 1447 — CONSTITUTION OF THE REPUBLIC OF SINGAPORE

PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS COMMITTEE

It is hereby notified for general information that the members of the Presidential Elections Committee referred to in Article 18(2) of the Constitution of the Republic of Singapore are —

- (1) Mr Eddie Teo (Chairman) Chairman of the Public Service Commission
- (2) Ms Chan Lai Fung Chairman of the Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority
- (3) Mr Sat Pal Khattar A member of the Presidential Council for Minority Rights nominated by the Chairman of that Council pursuant to Article 18(2)(c) of the Constitution.

[ELD (A)/4-22 Vol. 3; AG/LEG/SL/CONS/2005/4 Vol. 2]